* IMPORTANT NOTICE *

The COVID-19 landscape remains dynamic and ever evolving. As we move into the Winter 2021 semester and beyond, our decision making continues to be guided by a set of principles established by University leadership. Top amongst these principles is our commitment to the health and wellness of our campus community. 

Updated COVID-19 Information from the University of Guelph

Information about COVID-19 related to Student Housing

           

Website Disclaimer:  Due to the dynamic nature of the COVID-19 pandemic, information stated herein is subject to change in response to a change in government regulation and/or Public Health guidelines.

 


Upcoming Important Dates

 

  • Thursday, April 15

    • Examinations commence

  • Saturday, April 17

    • Examinations scheduled

  • Saturday, April 24

    • Examinations scheduled

  • Tuesday, April 27

    • Examinations conclude

  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 

    • Residences CLOSE at 12:00 noon

  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021

    • ​S21 Semester Residences Open 

  • Thursday, May 13, 2021

    • S21 Classes Begin

  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021

    • New Student Residence Application and Deposit Deadline

  • Monday, August 9, 2021

    • Last Day of S21 classes

  • Friday, August 20, 2021

    • Last day of S21 semester exams

  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 12:00 noon

    • Last day for S21 Semester Residence Check-out 

  • Friday, September 3 through Sunday, September 5, 2021

    • Fall 2021 Semester Residence Move-in

  • Thursday, September 9, 2021

    • F21 classes commence

  • Friday, December 3, 2021

    • F21 Classes end

  • Monday, December 6, 2021

    • F21 Exams begin

  • Friday, December 17, 2021

    • F21 last day of. exams

  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 12:00 noon

    • Last day of Residence for F21 - Holiday Break closure begins

  • Saturday, January 8, 2022

    • Residences re-open for W22 semeester

  • Monday, January 10, 2022

    • W22 classes commence